Prenatal Information Session

Are you giving birth at Montfort?

Before your delivery, we invite you to an information session. Your partner or support person is welcome.

Join us to learn more about: 

The next information sessions will take place from 7 p.m. to 9 p.m. on:  

  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 (in English) 
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 (in French)
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 (in English)
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 (in English) 
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 (in French) 
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 (in English) 
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 (in French) 
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 (in English) 
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 (in French) 
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019 (in English) 
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 (in French) 
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 (in English) 
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 (in French)
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019 (in English) 
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 (in French)  

You can participate in any information session that is most convenient for you, however, we suggest you choose a date during the third trimester of your pregnancy. 

To participate in an information session, you must register in advance. The information sessions will take place in Montfort's (713, Montreal Road) Auditorium (1D211).

Register for an information session

Your telephone number will be used to contact you if the information session is canceled or postponed.
Make sure the date you select is on the list above.