Prenatal Information Session

Are you giving birth at Montfort?

Before your delivery, we invite you to an information session. Your partner or support person is welcome.

Join us to learn more about: 

The next information sessions will take place from 7 p.m. to 9 p.m. on:  

  • Monday, December 10, 2018 (in English) 
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018 (in French)
  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019 (in English)
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 (in French)
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019 (in English) 
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 (in French) 
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019 (in English) 
  • Thursday March 21, 2019 (in French) 
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019 (in English) 
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019 (in French)
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 (in English) 
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 (in French) 
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 (in English) 
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 (in French)
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 (in English)

To participate in an information session, you must register in advance. The information sessions will take place in Montfort's (713, Montreal Road) Auditorium (1D211).

Register for an information session

Your telephone number will be used to contact you if the information session is canceled or postponed.
Make sure the date you select is on the list above.