Medical team

The medical team at Montfort is composed of specialists and professionals from different backgrounds who interact on a daily basis.

This team meets on a regular basis and the cooperation of all its members aims to ensure and improve the health of our patients. The medical team at Montfort values compassion and empathy while remaining committed to achieving excellence in healthcare.

Chief of staff: Dr. Guy Moreau


  • Anaesthesia - Dr. Marc Doré
  • Diagnostic Imaging - Dr. Daniel Baxter
  • Emergency - Dr. Diana Owen
  • Family Medicine - Dr. Anne-Marie Brunet
  • Medical Biology - Dr. Nicolas Roustan Delatour
  • Medicine - Dr. Chamoun Chamoun
    • Cardiology
    • Gastroenterology
    • Geriatrics
    • Hematology
    • Intensive Care
    • Internal Medicine
    • Neurology
    • Pneumology
  • Mental Health Program / Psychiatry - Dr. Kristine Levesque (Acting)
  • Obstetrics and Gynecology - Dr. David McCoubrey
    • Family Doctors-Obstetricians
    • Maternity and Newborns (Midwives)
  • Ophthalmology - Dr. Steven Poleski
  • Orthopedics - Dr. Philip Fleuriau Chateau
    • Plastic Surgery
  • Pediatrics - Dr. Julie Nault
  • Surgery - Dr. Greta Dervish
    • General Surgery
    • Maxillofacial Surgery
    • Otorhinolaryngology
    • Urology


You may also consult the physicians' directory.