Board of Trustees

To play its role effectively, the Montfort Hospital Foundation enlists the expertise of its Board of Trustees, which manages its activities in accordance with its mission, vision and values.

Based on their collective vision, the enthusiastic members of Board of Trustees help Montfort provide the best possible patient care. They facilitate the Hospital’s research, teaching and training mandate, while helping to broaden its community and social impact to an ever greater degree.

Members of the Foundation’s Board of Trustees

  • Mr. Ronald Caza, Board Chair, Partner, Caza Saikaley srl/LLP
  • Mr. Charles Bordeleau, Chief of Police, Ottawa Police Service
  • Mr. Denis Bouchard, Radio Monitoring Senior Advisor, CRTC 
  • Mr. Sylvain Brisebois, Senior Vice President & Managing Director, BMO
  • Lieutenant General (ret.) Richard J. Évraire
  • Mr. Philippe Grandmaître, Partner, Dust Evans Grandmaître
  • Mrs. Christiane Huneault, General Counsel at City of Ottawa Police Service
  • Mrs. Madeleine Joanisse, Past Board Chair
  • Mr. Kevin Kolliniatis, Managing Director, KPMG LLP 
  • Mr. Albert Labelle, Partner, PearTree Financial Services 
  • Mrs. Marie-Josée Martel, Retired, Federal Public Service of Canada 
  • Dr. Bernard Leduc, President and Chief Executive Officer, Hôpital Montfort
  • Mrs. Lisa McDermott, Senior Client Relationship Manager, Commercial Banking, Scotia Bank 
  • Dr. Guy Moreau, Chief of Staff, Hôpital Montfort
  • Mrs. Lise Parent, Parts Manager, Orléans Toyota
  • Mr. Michel Quenneville, Vice-President , Coughlin & Associates, Employee Benefits Specialists
  • Mr. Robert Rhéaume, Partner CPA, CA. BDO Ottawa
  • Mr. Guy Souligny, Founder, Heritage Funeral Complexe and Capital Cremation Services
  • Mrs. Christine Sigouin, President and Chief Executive Officer, Montfort Hospital Foundation