Board of Trustees

Hôpital Montfort 2020-2021 Board of Trustees is composed of the following members.

Elected directors

Ex-officio directors

  • Dr. Bernard Leduc, President and CEO, Hôpital Montfort
  • Dr. Stéphane Roux, Chief of Staff
  • Dr. Chantal D'Aoust-Bernard, President of Medical staff
  • Ms. Suzanne Robichaud, Vice-President, Clinical Programs and Chief Nursing Officer
  • Dr. Josette-Renée Landry, Chief Executive Officer, Institut du Savoir Montfort
  • Ms. Lucie Thibault, Ph.D., Representative, University of Ottawa

Consult our administrative policy.

Public Participation

The schedule of public meetings for the coming year will be confirmed and shared following the first board meeting in September.

If you wish to attend, please let us know 48 hours in advance by e-mail or by phone at 613-746-4621, ext. 2021.