Board of directors

To effectively assume its role, the Montfort Foundation relies on the expertise of its board of directors. Board members are experienced and committed leaders. Through their collective vision, they guide the Foundation in all its activities and contribute to Montfort's influence in the community.


  • Mr. Ronald Caza, board chair — partner, CazaSaikaley srl/LLP
  • Mr. Michel Bastarache — counsel, CazaSaikaley srl/LLP
  • Dr. Robert. D. Belzile — retired, family and occupational health physician
  • Mr. Charles Bordeleau — retired, Ottawa Police Service​
  • Mr. Roch Brisson — chief financial officer, PBC Real Estate Advisors Inc.
  • Mr. Richard J. Evraire — Lieutenant General (ret.) 
  • Mr. Peter Georgariou — founding member and CEO, KarmaDharma Strategy & Marketing
  • Mr. Philippe Grandmaitre — partner, Grandmaitre, Virgo, Evans
  • Mrs. Christiane Huneault — general counsel, Ottawa Police Service
  • Mr. Albert Labelle — senior partner, PearTree Financial Services 
  • Dr. Bernard Leduc — president and CEO, Hôpital Montfort
  • Mrs. Marie-Josée Martel — retired, Federal Public Service of Canada 
  • Mrs. Lise Parent — parts manager, Orléans Toyota
  • Mr. Robert Rhéaume — partner, BDO Ottawa
  • Dr. Stéphane Roux — chief of staff, Hôpital Montfort
  • Mr. Guy Souligny — founder and president, Heritage Funeral Complex
  • Mr. Marc M. Villeneuve — Acting President and CEO, Montfort Foundation